World Cup Fever Is Here! Choose your broker like you choose your team
Join WikiFX and investors worldwide in celebrating the excitement of the 2026 FIFA World Cup!
简体中文
繁體中文
English
Pусский
日本語
ภาษาไทย
Tiếng Việt
Bahasa Indonesia
Español
हिन्दी
Filippiiniläinen
Français
Deutsch
Português
Türkçe
한국어
العربية
اردو
Abstract:Recently, a Malaysian investor said that the Ponzi scheme Herzen is rampant in Malaysia and cheated many Malaysians.

The investor frankly said that the Ponzi scheme like Hezhen International Herzen uses Multilevel direct selling, robbing Peter to pay Paul - using the money of the new members to pay the old members. In this framework, the essence of which is a Ponzi scheme, or what we often call a pyramid scheme fraud.
The Brand - Herzen
WikiFX investigation found that Herzen is a platform with a “story”. Its domain name herzen-intcare.com was established on August 4, 2022, only 4 months ago.

The history of Herzen can be traced back to its “former domain herzen-int.com”, which was created on December 29, 2021, and officially launched in January of that year. But it didn't take long for the site to be exposed as an incarnation of the exposed Ponzi scheme Prima. In the early days, even the company's introduction and customer service WeChat IDs were identical, and a stupid joke that it forgot to change the company's name in the official document Disclaimer was made. At last, the domain was abandoned after less than a year of use, and now automatically jumps to herzen-intcare.com.
After replacing the new domain herzen-intcare.com, the group simply removed all information related to the platform's regulatory information, terms & conditions, privacy policy, regulatory documents, etc.
According to its lecture to customers, the platform advertised that it holds a license from Labuan Financial Services Authority (Labuan FSA), and the company name is AIFC TECHNOLOGY LIMITED, which provides financial derivatives such as CFD, precious metals, crude oil, indices, and cryptocurrencies.
We do can find a company named AIFC Technology Ltd, but the approved domain was neither herzen-intcare.com nor herzen-int.com, which means Herzen is not regulated by Labuan FSA.


Two Logos
What is particularly obvious is that the logos under different language modes on Herzen's website are different.

Herzen also claims to have European Credit Investment Bank (ECIB) to provide fund custody services, but ECIB issued a warning on its official website stating that it has no relationship with Herzen or Prima.


Three Platforms - From Prima to AIFC and Herzen
What investors need to note is that the AIFC platform's official website was registered on September 15, 2021, and the very first registrar was Prima in Malaysia. And it was only after it was discovered by netizens on September 30, 2021, that the registrar changed its name to AIFC Technology Ltd. It is obvious that from Prima to AIFC and Herzen, all these fraudulent platforms are created by the same group of people, old wine in a new bottle.
Additionally, Herzen was blacklisted by the Malaysian Securities Commission (SC) for providing financial derivatives investment services without authorization.

All in all, Herzen is definitely a scam.
WikiFX Reminds You
WikiFX reminds that Herzen is not only a Ponzi scheme for Malaysians but many victims in China and Southeast Asia show up one after another.
Identifying Ponzi schemes is not difficult. If you want to participate in an investment project with high returns, and there are multiple levels of the market commission system, it can be sure that the project is a Ponzi scheme. The consequence will not only be losing money but also hurting your interpersonal relationships!
Please always stay away from the Ponzi scheme! Be sure to check the details of the investment company before making a deposit and choose a regulated one to invest in.

Disclaimer:
The views in this article only represent the author's personal views, and do not constitute investment advice on this platform. This platform does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information in the article, and will not be liable for any loss caused by the use of or reliance on the information in the article.

Join WikiFX and investors worldwide in celebrating the excitement of the 2026 FIFA World Cup!

Indian stock markets witnessed a sharp low in the early trading hours on Monday. While the Sensex fell by more than 600 points, Nifty slumped under 23,200. The fall in the stock market today is the investors’ reaction to the escalating tensions in the Middle East, a surge in crude oil prices and weakness across markets worldwide. At around 9:30 a.m. on June 8, 2026, the BSE Sensex dropped by 627.47 points to 73,615.87, recording a fall of 0.85%. At the same time, the Nifty declined by 195.40 points to 23,171.30, registering a 0.84% fall. The selloff was broad based, with most sectoral indices slipping into red. Nifty IT, Nifty Realty, Nifty Auto and Nifty Metal slipped by 1.61%, 1.68%, 1.21% and 1.31%, respectively. Even the Nifty Midcap 100 and Nifty Smallcap 100 declined by 0.73% and 0.63%, respectively. As far as Sensex stocks are concerned, only State Bank of India, Axis Bank, Power Grid Corporation of India and Sun Pharmaceutical Industries were found to be green. Among the one

Singapore authorities have concluded a major anti-scam enforcement operation that resulted in 221 individuals being placed under investigation for their alleged roles in a wide range of fraudulent schemes.

Have you experienced issues with Pepperstone deposit & withdrawal processing? From your experience, do you feel that the Australia-based forex broker causes losses to its clients? Did the brokerage entity freeze your account and give you a margin call? All these trading allegations have been rampant on broker review platforms such as WikiFX. This Pepperstone review article takes a close look at the user complaints, especially in 2026. Additionally, we have given an overview of the regulatory framework under which the brokerage entity operates.